Light Awareness Congress
Deutsch

EVENTS

Making Peace: Meeting with the Kogi Indians (indigenous people) from Colombia

The basis for worldwide peace is forgiveness and healing on the deepest soul and heart level. The meeting of peoples and religions, especially between Europeans and peoples in North and South America, was not always marked by peace. Past disregard and wounds must be forgiven and healed so that union and unity can be restored in peace. This work of consciousness and healing is essential and the basis for a worldwide international community of hearts, which is then revealed and realized in every variety. This is the basis for a profound and lasting peace that includes all living beings, such as animals, plants and Mother Earth.

With this in mind and with this longing in our hearts, as part of the European people, we have travelled to the Kogis, honoring them with all our hearts, appreciating them, giving them gifts, feeling and recognizing our common roots together with them. We have given them back their place in our hearts, thus overcoming the separation that we once caused. The Kogis, on the other hand, have opened their hearts to us because of their greatness and mission, and together we could feel that we belong to the family of the world. Out of their peace, greatness and mission, they are now coming to Europe to reach us with their message. The space for forgiveness and healing between Europe and Colombia (South America) is opened up for all by the visit of the Kogis. Peace at heart level can now become a reality.

We are therefore very pleased that the Kogi Indians from Colombia have accepted our invitation to welcome them here at our Light Consciousness Congress. As Keepers of the Earth, the Kogi Indians have a message for the world. They want to call for the protection of Mother Earth and point out to us humans that our current behavior weakens and sustainably destroys our home planet.

Begegnung mit den Kogi Indianern

The philosophy of light consciousness also carries the healing message and protective action for Mother Earth and longs for a peaceful coexistence with our planet in the sense of extended humanity. Together we open the space for meeting, expansion, knowledge, forgiveness and peace at our congress and cordially invite everyone to join us!

When: Saturday, 22.09.2018 at 15:00 – 18:00
Where: Mozart Halls, Moorweidenstraße 36, 20146 Hamburg
Organizer: Vision Peace Foundation Germany e.V. – www.worldtourforpeace.org

In the following report we would like to share with you our encounter with the Kogi Indians in Colombia and the touching moments. You are also invited to discover more photos and reports about the Kogis on Facebook WORLD TOUR for PEACE.

MEDITATION for PEACE & LOVE

All people are longing deep in their hearts for a peaceful world and a loving togetherness. This desire unites us worldwide, because our souls and hearts speak the same language. Often we try to find peace and love outside, but these are anchored in ourselves. Meditation is a simple and direct way to get in contact with our inner being and thus to peace and love in us.

Our association LICHTBEWUSSTLEBEN e.V. usually organizes four times a year the Meditation for Peace and Love in different cities of Germany, in order to manifest from our inner center a power without words, which strengthens the realization of peace and love in everyday life.

We would like to invite you together with the founder of the philosophy of light awareness, David Wared.

Event: MEDITATION for PEACE & LOVE
Place: Mozart Halls, Moorweidenstr. 36, 20146 Hamburg

Date: 22.09.2018
Time: 19:00 – 22:00
Admission from 18:30
Admission is free

Organizer: LICHTBEWUSSTLEBEN e.V. – lichtbewusstleben.de

meditation-for-peace-and-love.com

Earth Healing on the Elbstrand – Payback to Mother Earth

Erdheilung

The earth gives us the basis of all life – we want to give something back to it.

The Earth Healing of the Light Awareness Academy invites you to a common meditation with active healing action for our planet.

It is always the goal of our work to support the earth in its balance and harmony with all living beings.

In Hamburg we would like to give the 11 basic values (light, love, life, love, peace, freedom, truth and unity as well as order, harmony and rhythm) over the beach and the water of the Elbe into the world.

We look forward to a varied experience, touching experiences and new insights.

Are you ready when the earth calls you? Be there!

Event: Earth Healing on the Elbstrand in Hamburg
Where: Beginning of the Elbstrand, Övelgönne (Google Maps)
Date: 21.09.2018
Time: 13:00 – 14:00

erdheilung-im-lichtbewusstsein.org

Earth Healing

Walk of Peace – Walk for Peace

Steps in peace and for peace.

As part of the 1st Light Awareness Congress in Hamburg on 21-23.09.2018 the first Walk of Peace will take place in Hamburg. Certainly not the first peace march to take place in Hamburg, but the first Walk of Peace according to David Wared's philosophy of light awareness.

These steps for peace are not a demonstration against war or strife in the world. These steps for peace are taken by the participants out of their own inner peace for peace. The organizers are on the way from the inner mindset that peace is something that is originally created in every human being. We just need to remember that that is the case. Every person is able to feel and perceive peace through his innermost being. The Walk of Peace is about bringing this peace to life and expressing and expanding it in silence in every step. This is the difference to a demonstration against discord in the world. Every statement against something already contains one's own discord and, strictly speaking, is in turn already an attack. The participants and organizers of the Walk of Peace want to transform exactly this attitude into an act of peace.

When we end the war within us, stop the inner strife, we are able to live authentic peace and touch others through our own peace. Then no more words of conviction are needed. The peace man speaks to the peaceful part in every other person and touches him on the level of the heart. Peace can only be felt to its full extent. Any description by words cannot fully grasp this deep feeling.

That is why the graduates of David Wared's Light Awareness Academy invite everyone who feels addressed to take these steps for peace. To meet like-minded people in silence and to consciously send every step of peace into the world in meditative form is the deeper meaning of this Walk of Peace.

Event: Walk of Peace
Date: 21.09.2018
Time: 15:00 – 16:00

Starting point: At the lightship at the Landungsbrücken
Endpoint: Platz der Deutschen Einheit, in front of the Elbphilharmonie

At the endpoint – a Light Dance around the World and a concluding Meditation for Peace.
Google Maps »

Walk of Peace

Light Dance around the World – Light Dance for Peace

Light Dance

In every country we travel, we meet with people and their cultures and share our peace with them. This happens, among other things, with a common Energy Dance, for which no words are needed. Dance is a wonderful way to connect people, as the language of movement is the immediate and intuitive expression of feelings and sensations.

Beyond the healing dance for our own path of consciousness, this afternoon we also dance for the pacification and unification of all peoples, nations, cultures and races and for the equal rights of all beings on earth. In our Energy Dancing we value humans, animals, nature and Mother Earth itself and thus we heal and sanctify her. Thus, we ourselves become a dancing pillar of light, which expands its light through movement, which expresses its love through movement and which is living life.

With this Light Dance at the “Platz der Deutschen Einheit“ (which we selected for the ending of the Walk of Peace) we give ourselves to the Hanseatic city of Hamburg and to entire Germany. We connect our dancing souls and thus unite our energies as an expression of our unity.

You are heartily invited to engage in the energy dance and to express your feelings intuitively, and thus expand peace – within yourself and to the outside world.

Event: Light Dance around the World as part of the Walk of Peace
Where: Platz der Deutschen Einheit
Date: 21.09.2018
Time: approx. 15:45, immediately after the Walk of Peace

The Light Dance around the World is one dance of Energy Dancing, that has its origins from the Philosophy of Light Awareness.

LICHTBEWUSSTSEINKONGRESS
English

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Frieden bewirken: Begegnung mit Kogi Indianern aus Kolumbien

Die Grundlage für weltweiten Frieden ist Vergebung und Heilung auf tiefster Seelen- und Herzensebene.

Die Begegnung der Völker und Religionen untereinander, gerade zwischen Europäern und Völkern in u.a. Nord- und Südamerika, war nicht immer geprägt von Frieden. Vergangene Missachtungen und Verletzungen gilt es zu vergeben und zu heilen, damit Verbindung, Vereinigung und Einheit im Frieden wieder entstehen kann. Diese Bewusstseins- und Heilarbeit ist wesentlich und die Grundlage für eine weltweite Völkergemeinschaft der Herzen, die sich dann in jeglicher Vielfalt offenbart und verwirklicht. Dies ist die Basis für einen tiefgreifenden und nachhaltigen Frieden, der alle Lebewesen – auch Tiere, Pflanzen und Mutter Erde – mit einbezieht.

In dieser Absicht und mit diesem Sehnen im Herzen sind wir als Teil des europäischen Volkes zu den Kogis gereist und haben sie aus reinem und vollem Herzen geehrt, wertgeschätzt, beschenkt und mit ihnen gemeinsam unsere gemeinsamen Wurzeln erfühlt und erkannt. Wir haben ihnen wieder ihren Platz in unserem Herzen gegeben und die Trennung damit aufgehoben, die wir einst verursacht haben.

Die Kogis wiederum haben aus ihrer Größe und Aufgabe heraus ihr Herz uns gegenüber geöffnet und wir konnten gemeinsam die Welten-Familienzugehörigkeit spüren. Aus ihrem Frieden, ihrer Größe und Aufgabe heraus kommen sie nun nach Europa, um uns mit ihrer Botschaft zu erreichen.

Der Raum für Vergebung und Heilung zwischen Europa und Kolumbien/Südamerika wird durch den Besuch der Kogis für alle aufgemacht. Der Frieden auf Herzensebene kann nun Wirklichkeit werden. Wir freuen uns deshalb sehr, dass die Kogi Indianer unserer Einladung gefolgt sind und wir sie hier bei uns auf unserem Lichtbewusstsein-Kongress begrüßen dürfen.

Als Hüter der Erde haben die Kogi Indianer eine Botschaft für die Welt. Sie möchten zum Schutz von Mutter Erde aufrufen und uns Menschen darauf aufmerksam machen, dass wir durch unser derzeitiges Verhalten unseren Heimatplaneten schwächen und nachhaltig zerstören.

Begegnung mit den Kogi Indianern

Die Lichtbewusstseinsphilosophie trägt ebenso die heilende Botschaft und beschützende Handlung für Mutter Erde in sich und sehnt sich nach einem friedfertigen Miteinander mit unserem Planeten im Sinne der erweiterten Humanität.

Gemeinsam eröffnen wir auf unserem Kongress den Raum für Begegnung, Erweiterung, Erkenntnis, Vergebung und Frieden und laden alle dazu herzlich ein!

Wann: Samstag, 22.09.2018 um 15 – 18 Uhr
Wo: Mozartsäle, Moorweidenstraße 36, 20146 Hamburg
Veranstalter: Vision Peace Foundation Germany e.V. – www.worldtourforpeace.org

Im folgenden Erfahrungsbericht möchten wir Dich an unserer Begegnung mit den Kogi Indianern in Kolumbien und den berührenden Momenten teilhaben lassen. Du bist ebenso eingeladen, weitere Fotos und Berichte zu den Kogis auf Facebook WORLD TOUR for PEACE zu entdecken.

MEDITATION for PEACE & LOVE

Meditation for Peace & Love

Alle Menschen sehnen sich tief in ihrem Herzen nach einer friedvollen Welt und einem liebevollen Miteinander. Dieser Wunsch verbindet uns weltweit, denn unsere Seelen und Herzen sprechen dieselbe Sprache. Oft versuchen wir den Frieden und die Liebe im Außen zu finden, dabei sind diese in uns selbst verankert. Die Meditation ist ein einfacher und direkter Weg zur Kontaktaufnahme mit unserem Inneren und somit zu Frieden und Liebe in uns.

Unser Verein LICHTBEWUSSTLEBEN e.V. veranstaltet in der Regel viermal jährlich die Meditation for Peace and Love in verschiedenen Städten Deutschlands, um aus unserer inneren Mitte heraus wortlos eine Kraft zu manifestieren, die die Verwirklichung von Frieden und Liebe im Alltag bestärkt.

Dazu möchten wir dich zusammen mit dem Begründer der Lichtbewusstseinsphilosophie, David Wared, herzlich einladen.

Veranstaltung: MEDITATION for PEACE & LOVE
Ort: Mozartsäle, Moorweidenstraße 36, 20146 Hamburg
Datum: 22.09.2018

Uhrzeit: 19 – 22 Uhr
Einlass ab 18:30
Eintritt frei

Veranstalter: LICHTBEWUSSTLEBEN e.V. – lichtbewusstleben.de

meditation-for-peace-and-love.com

Erdheilung am Elbstrand – Payback an Mutter Erde

Erdheilung

Die Erde spendet uns die Grundlage allen Lebens – wir möchten ihr etwas zurückgeben.

Die Erdheilung der Lichtbewusstseinakademie lädt ein, zu einer gemeinsamen Meditation mit aktiver heilender Handlung für unseren Planeten. Stets ist es das Ziel unseres Wirkens, die Erde in ihrer Balance und Harmonie mit allen Lebewesen zu unterstützen.

In Hamburg möchten wir neben Transformationsarbeit, die 11 Grundwerte (Licht, Liebe, Leben, Liebe, Frieden, Freiheit, Wahrheit und Einheit sowie Ordnung, Harmonie und Rhythmus) über den Strand und das Wasser der Elbe in die Welt schenken.

Wir freuen uns auf ein vielfältiges Erlebnis, berührende Erfahrungen und neue Erkenntnisse.

Bist du bereit, wenn die Erde dich ruft? Sei dabei!

Veranstaltung: Erdheilung am Elbstrand in Hamburg
Wo: Beginn des Elbstrands, Övelgönne (Google Maps)
Datum: 21.09.2018
Uhrzeit: 13 – 14 Uhr

erdheilung-im-lichtbewusstsein.org

Erdheilung

Walk of Peace – Walk for Peace

Walk of Peace

Schritte in Frieden und für den Frieden.

Im Rahmen des 1. Lichtbewusstsein-Kongresses in Hamburg am 21.-23.09.2018 findet der erste Walk of Peace in Hamburg statt. Sicher nicht der erste Friedensmarsch der in Hamburg stattfindet, jedoch der erste Walk of Peace nach der Lichtbewusstseinsphilosophie nach David Wared.

Diese Schritte für den Frieden sind keine Demonstration gegen Krieg oder Unfrieden in der Welt. Diese Schritte für den Frieden gehen die Teilnehmer aus ihrem eigenen inneren Frieden heraus für den Frieden. Die Veranstalter sind aus der inneren Geisteshaltung unterwegs, dass Frieden etwas ist, dass in jedem Menschen ursprünglich angelegt ist. Wir müssen uns lediglich erinnern, dass das so ist. Jeder Mensch ist über sein innerstes Wesen in der Lage Allfrieden zu spüren und wahrzunehmen. Beim Walk of Peace geht es darum diesen Frieden in sich zum Leben zu erwecken und in Stille in jedem Schritt auszudrücken und aus sich heraus auszudehnen. Dies ist der Unterschied zu einer Demonstration gegen Unfrieden in der Welt. In jeder Äußerung gegen etwas ist bereits der eigene Unfrieden enthalten und ist genau genommen seinerseits bereits auch ein Angriff. Den Teilnehmern und Veranstaltern des Walk of Peace geht es darum genau diese Haltung in eine Friedenshandlung zu verwandeln.

Wenn wir den Krieg in uns beenden, den inneren Unfrieden stoppen sind wir in der Lage authentisch Frieden zu leben und andere durch unseren eigenen Frieden zu berühren. Dann bedarf es keine Worte der Überzeugung mehr. Der Friedensmensch spricht den friedfertigen Anteil in jedem anderen Menschen an und berührt ihn auf der Herzensebene. Frieden kann in seinem vollen Ausmaß nur gefühlt werden. Jede Beschreibung durch Worte kann diese tiefe Empfindung nicht völlig erfassen.

Daher laden die Absolventen der Lichtbewusstseinsakademie von David Wared jeden der sich angesprochen fühlt zu diesen Schritten für den Frieden ein. In Stille Gleichgesinnten zu begegnen und in meditativer Form bewusst jeden Schritt Frieden in die Welt zu senden ist der tiefere Sinn dieses Walk of Peace.

Veranstaltung: Walk of Peace
Datum: 21.09.2018
Uhrzeit: 15 – 16 Uhr

Startpunkt: Am Feuerschiff an den Landungsbrücken
Endpunkt: Auf dem Platz der Deutschen Einheit vor der Elbphilharmonie

Am Endpunkt findet ein Light Dance around the World und eine abschließende Friedensmeditation statt.
Strecke bei Google Maps ansehen »

Walk of Peace

Light Dance around the World – Lichttanz für den Frieden

Light Dance

In allen Ländern, die wir bereisen, gehen wir in Begegnung mit den Menschen und ihren Kulturen und teilen unseren Frieden mit ihnen. Dies geschieht u.a. über einen gemeinsamen Energietanz, für den keine Worte erforderlich sind. Tanz ist eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, Menschen miteinander zu verbinden, da die Sprache der Bewegung der unmittelbare und intuitive Ausdruck der Gefühle und Empfindungen ist.

Über das Heiltanzen für den eigenen Bewusstwerdungsweg hinaus, tanzen wir an diesem Nachmittag auch für die Befriedung und verEINung aller Völkern, Nationen, Kulturen und Rassen, für die Gleichberechtigung aller Wesen auf Erden. Wir wertschätzen in unserem Energietanz Mensch, Tier, Natur und Mutter Erde selbst und heilen und heiligen sie somit. So werden wir selber zu einer tanzenden Lichtsäule, die ihr Licht über Bewegung ausdehnt, die ihre Liebe über Bewegung ausdrückt und die lebendiges Leben ist.

Am Platz der Deutschen Einheit, den wir für den Abschluss des Walk of Peace ausgesucht haben, verschenken wir uns mit diesem Lightdance der Hansestadt Hamburg und darüber hinaus ganz Deutschland. Wir verbinden unsere tanzenden Seelen und verEINen so unsere Energien miteinander, als Ausdruck unserer Einheit.

Sie sind herzlichst eingeladen, sich auf den Energietanz einzulassen und Ihre Gefühle intuitiv zum Ausdruck zu bringen, und damit den Frieden auszudehnen – in sich und nach außen.

Veranstaltung: Light Dance around the World im Rahmen von Walk of Peace
Wo: Platz der Deutschen Einheit
Datum: 21.09.2018
Uhrzeit: ca. 15:45, unmittelbar nach dem Walk of Peace

Light Dance around the World ist ein Bereich des Energy Dancing, das aus der Philosophie des Lichtbewusstseins entstanden ist.